Shadow in Mist

Shadows  in Mist

 

I go away before;

I go to be with the Lord.

 

I look back at the shadows in mist

 And wonder, are they from this lifetime?

 

I sailed away from the rosy isle,

 Followed my runaway racing dreams.

With an urge to merge in crazy surge

Tender agony in turning trudge,

Wonder was that in this lifetime?

 

So many people and places at times

I was clingy to others as well mine.

Some of them now hazy and dark

I never went back to refresh, repine.

Were they all in this lifetime?

 

Maybe I follow the upward course,

Go back exploring the origin source.

I may get involved knowingly now,

Wander, re-enter the circle of mine

If it happened in this lifetime!

 

The stars so far which made me bright

Let them be there; I cherish the light.
Once in a while the sparkles remind,
Whatever happened in this life time,
Surrender to soar in continual flight.

2 ટિપ્પણીઓ (+add yours?)

  1. nabhakashdeep
    ઓગસ્ટ 22, 2010 @ 04:36:02

    The stars so far which made me bright
    Let them be there; I cherish the light.
    Enjoyed the beauty of thoughts.
    Congratulation.

    Ramesh Patel(Aakashdeep)

    Like

    જવાબ આપો

  2. "માનવ"
    ઓગસ્ટ 21, 2010 @ 17:01:15

    Gorgeous

    Like

    જવાબ આપો

પ્રતિસાદ આપો

